Bloodier, Mean Son (2005)

Album by trumpet virtuoso, Daniel Rosenboom, containing world premiere recordings of new works for solo trumpet , and including Zones of Coherence (2003) for solo or multiple trumpets and Music for Unstable Circuits (+Drums+Trumpet) (1968, 2004) by David Rosenboom, also other works by Daniel Rosenboom, Vinny Golia, Derrick Spiva, Jr., Michael Pisaro and Nick Didkovsky, Nine Winds Records, #NWCD 0238, 2005, [CD]